WSU CAHNRS and WSU Extension

Timekeeper System

 

Welcome to the WSU CAHNRS Timekeeper System.

This website is available to CAHNRS timeslip employees and their supervisors (and affiliates where applicable).

Click the 'Log In' button to proceed to the CAHNRS and WSU Extension Secure Login page.

Please bookmark this page for future reference.

 

Contacts

Department/Unit Business Center Contact
Primary Secondary
Alumni & Friends
Animal Sciences
CAHNRS Communications
CAHNRS Computing & Web
       Resources
Entomology
Human Development
School of Economic Sciences
School of Food Sciences
Food Science Location Liz Lusby
509-335-7635
elusby@wsu.edu
Melissa Whitney
509-335-8095
m.whitney@wsu.edu
Apparel, Merchandising, Design &
       Textiles
Biological Systems Engineering
Crop & Soil Sciences
International Research & Agricultural
       Development
Plant Growth Facilities
Plant Pathology
Horticulture
Johnson Hall Location Pama Manoranjan
509-335-2820
manoran@wsu.edu
Sara Fryer
509-335-9460
sara.fryer@wsu.edu
WSU Puyallup
WSU Extension at Puyallup
       (SNAPed)
Stormwater


Center for Sustaining Agriculture &
       Natural Resources
Puyallup REC Sherri Clarke
253-445-4615
sherri.clarke@wsu.edu



Cindy Armstrong
253-445-4626
armstrongc@wsu.edu
Maureen Stephens
253-445-4508
mstephens@wsu.edu



Maureen Stephens
253-445-4508
mstephens@wsu.edu
Extension Program Units
   Agriculture & Natural Resources
   Community & Economic
        Development
   Youth & Families
   Administration
CAHNRS Office of Human Engagement Alex Clark
509-335-2993
alexandra.clark@wsu.edu
Andrea Johnson
509-335-9441
andrea.m.johnson@wsu.edu
Network ID   Jim Buscher
509-335-9861
buscher@wsu.edu
Jim Boyer
509-335-2838
jim.boyer@wsu.edu
Business & Finance Office, Hulbert 405, PO Box 646241, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6242, 509-335-3460, Contact Us